In the following, we present you the individual members of our current SCC board. All members have been elected during the founding assembly in July 2018 and serve the association for a year.

If you have any further questions, do not hesitate to write to our board mailing list!

If you are interested to join the SCC board, which will be elected during the general assembly in May 2019, click here.

Chairs

Jonas Monninger

22 years old, B.A. in Politics und Public Administration, University of Konstanz

Innovative, dedicated, and proactive

jonas.monninger@scc-international.com

Elisabetta Girardi

23 years old,
M.A. in International Administration and Conflict Management, University of Konstanz

International, idealist, and committed

elisabetta.giardi@scc-international.com

External Relations

Johannes Alber

21 years old, B.A. in Politics and Public Administration, University of Konstanz

Cheerful, self-confident, and frank

johannes.alber@scc-interantional.com

Emir Tahiri

20 years old, B.A. in Political Science and International Relations, Marmara University Istanbul

Determined, dynamic , and friendly

emir.tahiri@scc-international.com

Project Manager

Irem Aytac

22 years old, B.A. in Political Science and International Relations, Marmara University Istanbul

Creative, active, and rational

irem.aytac@scc-international.com

Gordana Nikic

23 years old, B.A. in Political Science and International Relations, Marmara University Istanbul

Adaptable, practical, and communicative

gordana.nikic@scc-international.com

CFO

David Danner

22 years old, B.A. in Politics and Public Administration, University of Konstanz

Active, positive, and open minded

david.danner@scc-international.com

Public Relations

Merve Ceren Aydemir

22 years old, B.A. in Political Science and International Relations, Marmara University Istanbul

Positive, sincere, and thoughtful

merve-ceren.aydemir@scc-international.com

Stefanie Rueß

22 years old, B.A. in Politics and Public Administration, University of Konstanz

International, committed, and motivated

stefanie.ruess@scc-international.com